DMCC Parish Office (321) 452-5955

Parish Staff



Parish Pastor

FAC__MELLO_matt Fr. Matt Mello
frmatt@divinemercychurch.org

 

 

 

Pastoral Associates

maleteacherFr. Martin Gerber
Associate Pastor
frmartin@divinemercychurch.org

maleteacherFr. Michael Farrell, Pastor Emeritus

maleteacherRev. Larry Olszewski, C.S.C., Assisting Priest

maleteacherRev. William Persia, C.S.C., Assisting Priest

femaleteacherSr. Lucy Vázques, O.P., Annulment Advocate

FAC__ALEXANDER_DEACONJack Alexander
Deacon
deaconjack@divinemercychurch.org

 

 

Faith Formation and Ministries

FAC__COBURN_MARY FRANCESMary Frances Coburn
Director of Faith Formation
maryfrances@divinemercychurch.org

 

 

femaleteacherBetty Anne Kroger
Coordinator of Pastoral Ministries
bettyann@divinemercychurch.org

Music & Liturgy

FAC__PONDER_CAROLCarol Ponder
Director of Music & Liturgy
carol@divinemercychurch.org

 

 

maleteacherDaniel Walford
Assistant Director of Music & Liturgy
walfordd@divinemercychurch.org

Administrative Support

FAC__PRITTS_LYNNELynne Pritts
Office Manager
Lynne@divinemercychurch.org

 

 

FAC__SCHULTZ_ANTOINETTEAntoinette Schultz
Administrative Support
schultza@divinemercychurch.org

 

 

femaleteacherJanet McMahon
Operation Manager
mcmahonj@divinemercychurch.org

FAC__EVERETT_RUTHRuth Everett
Bookkeeping Assistant
ruthie@divinemercychurch.org

 

 

Maintenance

maleteacherAlex Serafica
Maintenance Supervisor
seraficaa@divinemercychurch.org

 


Comments are closed.